1. Vorsitzender

Rolf Zimmermann
Am Graben 5
78345 Moos-Iznang

Telefon:  07732 54070
Mobil:      0172 7240150
E-Mail:   RoKaNiZi@aol.com

2. Vorsitzende

Corinna Detzel
Im Loh 24
78345 Moos-Bankholzen

Telefon:  07732 972159
Mobil:      0177 2380119
E-Mail:     ralf.detzel@t-online.de

Sportwart für den Bereich Leichtathletik

Götz Heinbach
Längerbohlstr. 54
78467 Konstanz

Markus Detzel
Allweilerstr. 35
78315 Radolfzell

Telefon: 07531 08043608
E-Mail: goetz.heinbach@gmail.com

Telefon: 07732 9452294
E-Mail: markus-detzel@web.de

Sportwart für den allg. Sportbetrieb

Corinna Detzel
Im Loh 24
78345 Moos-Bankholzen

Telefon: 07732 972159
Mobil:     0177 2380119
E-Mail:   ralf.detzel@t-online.de

Kassiererin

Petra Städele
Strandbadstr. 4
78345 Moos-Iznang

Telefon:  07732 56996
E-Mail:    Kassierer@TuS-Iznang.de

Schriftführer

Jörg-Herwig Fleige
Eichweg 6
78345 Moos

Telefon:  07732 2211
Mobil:      0176 43128359
E-Mail:    joerg_herwig_fleige@yahoo.de

Kassenprüfer

Veronika Biehler
Eichweg 6
78345 Moos

Telefon:  07732 2211

Edgar Lorenzi
Sonnenhalde 4
78345 Moos-Weiler

Telefon:  07732 938438

Wolfgang Müller
Bettnanger Str. 45
78345 Moos-Bettnang

Telefon: 07732 54038

Beisitzer

Peter Backes
Obere Freiburgern 20
78345 Moos-Iznang

Telefon: 07732 971673
E-Mail: p.backes@t-online.de

Carina Dettling

Telefon:
E-Mail:
carina.dettling@gmx.de

 

Volker Gerken
Ringstr. 32
78345 Moos-Iznang

Telefon: 07732 54909
E-Mail: info@vg-engineering.de

Jürgen Gölz
Bohlinger Str. 19
78345 Moos

Telefon: 07732 972665
E-Mail: juergen.goelz59@gmail.com

Werner Graf
Unter Eichen 21
78345 Moos-Iznang

Telefon: 07732 2798
E-Mail: werner.graf@rpf.bwl.de

Anja Jedelhauser
Im Siberhardt 2
78337 Öhningen

Telefon: 07735 919222
E-Mail: jedelhau@t-online.de

Reiner Sailer
Bettnanger Str. 1
78345 Moos-Weiler

Telefon: 07732 55908
E-Mail: sailer.reiner@web.de

Claudia Wallentin
Waldblickstr. 11
78343 Gaienhofen-Horn

Telefon: 07735 9375699
E-Mail: cwallentin@t-online.de

Jugendleiterin

Anja Bartholz
Hauptstr. 38
78345 Moos-Weiler

Telefon:   07732 58856
Mobil:       0172 8554699
E-Mail:    anja-bartholz@t-online.de