1. Vorsitzende

Corinna Detzel
Im Loh 24
78345 Moos-Bankholzen

Telefon:  07732 972159
Mobil:      0177 2380119
E-Mail:   ralf.detzel@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Götz Heinbach
Längebohrstr. 54
78467 Konstanz

Telefon: 07531 8043608
E-Mail:     goetz.heinbach@gmail.com

Sportwart für den Bereich Leichtathletik

Götz Heinbach
Längerbohlstr. 54
78467 Konstanz

Markus Detzel
Allweilerstr. 35
78315 Radolfzell

Telefon: 07531 8043608
E-Mail: goetz.heinbach@gmail.com

Telefon: 07732 9452294
E-Mail: markus-detzel@web.de

Sportwart für den allg. Sportbetrieb

Corinna Detzel
Im Loh 24
78345 Moos-Bankholzen

Telefon: 07732 972159
Mobil:     0177 2380119
E-Mail:   ralf.detzel@t-online.de

Kassiererin

Petra Städele
Strandbadstr. 4
78345 Moos-Iznang

Telefon:  07732 56996
E-Mail:    Kassierer@TuS-Iznang.de

Schriftführerin

Sonja Pascher
Obere Freiburgern 1a
78345 Moos-Iznang

Telefon:  07732 9407440
E-Mail:    sonja.pascher@web.de

Kassenprüfer

Veronika Biehler
Eichweg 6
78345 Moos

Telefon:  07732 2211

Edgar Lorenzi
Sonnenhalde 4
78345 Moos-Weiler

Telefon:  07732 938438

Günter Merkel
Im Sandäcker 4
78345 Moos-Bankholzen

Telefon: 07732 972224
Mail: merkel-moos@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Lina De Boni
Gartenstr. 29
78345 Moos-Weiler

Telefon: 07732 3370
E-Mail: lina.deboni@t-online.de

Carina Dettling


 

Uta Gerken
Ringstr. 32
78345 Moos-Iznang

Telefon: 07732 54909
E-Mail: info@vg-engineering.de

Jürgen Gölz
Bohlinger Str. 19
78345 Moos

Telefon: 07732 972665
E-Mail: juergen.goelz59@gmail.com

Werner Graf
Unter Eichen 21
78345 Moos-Iznang

Telefon: 07732 2798
E-Mail: werner.graf@rpf.bwl.de

Anja Jedelhauser
Im Siberhardt 2
78337 Öhningen

Telefon: 07735 919222
E-Mail: jedelhau@t-online.de

Britt Manegold
Dorfstrasse 14
78345 Moos

Telefon: 07732 942130
E-Mail: britt.manegold@t-online.de

Claudia Wallentin
Waldblickstr. 11
78343 Gaienhofen-Horn

Telefon: 07735 9375699
E-Mail: cwallentin@t-online.de

Jugendleiterin

Giannina Bartholz
Feldstrasse 21a
78345 Moos

Telefon:   07732 58856
E-Mail:    gbartholz@aol.com